Devenir partenaire

En formant un partenariat avec Sciences en Folie, votre entreprise peut profiter des nombreux avantages qu’offre une marque internationale qui entretient des liens solides avec ses clients et la collectivité. Sciences en Folie rejoint des millions d’enfants et de familles chaque année et cherche constamment à bâtir de nouvelles relations qui créent une valeur ajoutée pour nos clients.

Man and woman shaking hands Man and woman shaking hands

VOUS SOUHAITEZ FORMER UN PARTENARIAT AVEC NOUS?

Appelez-nous!
Purple backgroundPurple background

Nos partenaires

NASA

Sciences en Folie est fière d’avoir établi en 2006 un partenariat avec la NASA par l’entremise d’un Space Act Agreement (SAA). Sciences en Folie, en collaboration avec la NASA, a ainsi été en mesure de créer un programme parascolaire et un camp axés sur les technologies spatiales.

A man in a space suit floating in space with the moon in the background A man in a space suit floating in space with the moon in the background

Crayola®

Notre nouveau concept de franchise, Crayola® IMAGINE ARTS ACADEMY™, a été fondé en 2016 dans le cadre d’un partenariat entre le Groupe Sciences en Folie Inc. et Crayola®. Le but était de propulser l’enseignement des arts encore plus loin en combinant des techniques artistiques fondamentales aux activités de la vie réelle.

A kids hand coloring a bus with a crayola marker A kids hand coloring a bus with a crayola marker

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Sciences en Folie collabore avec le NASA Goddard Space Flight Center dans le cadre du NASA OPSPARC, un défi proposant différentes missions conçues pour en apprendre davantage aux enfants sur les technologies dérivées. Sciences en Folie est commanditaire du niveau école primaire du défi depuis 2017.

NASA logo with a dark blue sky in the background NASA logo with a dark blue sky in the background

Notre portée, en chiffres

150+

Plus de 150 emplacements

20

Dans plus de 20 pays

Plus de 5 millions d’enfants chaque année

VOUS SOUHAITEZ FORMER UN PARTENARIAT AVEC NOUS?

Appelez-nous!
Purple backgroundPurple background

Become Our Partner

A partnership with Mad Science allows your company to leverage the benefits of a global brand with a strong connection to its customers and community. Mad Science reaches millions of children and families every year and is always looking to build new relationships that offer value to our customers.

Man and woman shaking hands Man and woman shaking hands

INTERESTED IN PARTNERING WITH US?

Call Us!
HelpHelp

Our Partners

NASA

Mad Science is proud to have established a relationship with NASA through a Space Act Agreement (SAA) that dates back to 2006! As a result, Mad Science, in collaboration with NASA, has developed a space-related after-school program and camp that teach about space technology.

A man in a space suit floating in space with the moon in the background A man in a space suit floating in space with the moon in the background

Crayola®

Our new franchise concept, Crayola® Imagine Arts Academy™, was founded in 2016 through a partnership between Mad Science Group Inc. and Crayola®. The goal was to take art education to another level; combining the teaching of foundational art techniques with real-world applications.

Learn More!
A kids hand coloring a bus with a crayola marker A kids hand coloring a bus with a crayola marker

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Mad Science collaborates with NASA Goddard Space Flight Center on NASA OPSPARC; a challenge comprising of different missions designed to teach kids about spin-off technology. Mad Science has sponsored the elementary school level of the challenge since 2017.

Learn More!
NASA logo with a dark blue sky in the background NASA logo with a dark blue sky in the background

Our Reach in Numbers

150+

Over 150 Locations

20

Over 20 Countries

Over 5 Million Kids Annually

Interested in partnering with us?

Call Us!
HelpHelp